DwayneWayne
Thursday, March 17th, 2005, 7:29 AM
PokerProphecy.com
Has anyone looked into this site? It’s a site that has a supposed data base for all of PartyPoker for the last two month for all Sit and Go’s. They just started the collection process...I was on it last night and was only able to use it for the free sample but the stats they showed seemed on point.
Can other ppl look and use the free samples and see if it gives them legitimate stats for their play? Has anyone actually ordered this?
Where did it come from? How can this be allowed?
Any info or background about this site would be great.
(I only saw it because ppl were talking about it in the chat box....)
Rebecca
Thursday, March 17th, 2005, 11:47 AM
The only name I've checked out was my own. And it was way off on win percentages. (Been tracking all of my SnG placements on Pokercharts.com since January.)
According to the "prophecy" site, I'm ITM 15% less often than I really am. Which is okay by me. :wink:
I think it's also good to keep in mind that players at Party Poker can now change their screen name every six months....so you can run into very good players, with lots of experience, that only have a few games recorded by the "prophecy" group.
Rebecca
Thursday, March 17th, 2005, 11:50 AM
Meant to say my ROI is off by 15%.
darn work distractions!