Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: www.pokerbookdeals.com
FCP Poker Forum > Other Poker Forums > Online Poker
chilenocl
is www.pokerbookdeals.com a scam?
allinbluff35
QUOTE (chilenocl)
is www.pokerbookdeals.com a scam?


it's an affiliate program through certain online sites to get you to sign up through them and then they will get money from the site for getting more people to sign up with them.
chilenocl
QUOTE (allinbluff35)
QUOTE (chilenocl)
is www.pokerbookdeals.com a scam?


it's an affiliate program through certain online sites to get you to sign up through them and then they will get money from the site for getting more people to sign up with them.


Ok... but is it a SCAM or not?
Someone told me it was. I don't know if I should believe them.
allinbluff35
QUOTE (chilenocl)
QUOTE (allinbluff35)
QUOTE (chilenocl)
is www.pokerbookdeals.com a scam?


it's an affiliate program through certain online sites to get you to sign up through them and then they will get money from the site for getting more people to sign up with them.


Ok... but is it a SCAM or not?
Someone told me it was. I don't know if I should believe them.


I don't know about this particular website but www.pokersourceonline.com is pretty much the same thing and it has been recommended numerous times on this forum. Use the search function and find threads about it or private message "akishore" and ask him about it.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.