O&a Discussing Dn Right Now

Opie and Anthony are currently reading from Joe Rogan's blog which is about DN. Sounds like Rogan wrote a new blog entry trying to settle things and clear the air. Anthony said how much he respects DN as a poker player. I'm glad that everything seems over.

• Replies 67
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Opie and Anthony are currently reading from Joe Rogan's blog which is about DN. Sounds like Rogan wrote a new blog entry trying to settle things and clear the air. Anthony said how much he respects DN as a poker player. I'm glad that everything seems over.
Rogan's Blog entry is titled: "Daniel Negreanu, you whiney little *****."...not exactly clearing any air!http://www.joerogan.net/main.phpHe is classless.
I know I'm a newb, but just a question.Did you even read the article? The title was a joke.
Gee thank you, I never thought to read the article. Nice first post. Good luck with that.Yes, I read it. No, I do not think the title was a "Jpoke". It sounds to me like his talking about DN's Ex was juvenile and crude. DN was likely polite, but somewhat uncomfortable and even insulted by Rogan's insistence in pursuing his line of jokes. In my opinion, the "clearing of the air" is tainted by calling DN a "Whiney Little *****" - that sets the tone.Rogan's conclusion is just as offensive not just to DN, but to any adult: "I’m totally serious about holding no grudge, and if we run into each other, I would be happy to shake your hand and burry the whole thing.Or, I might hold you down and slap you in the face with my ****, depending of course on how my ego twists my memory of my reaction to your blog entry saying I suck."Gee, that's funny stuff.He sucks.