I put this in here hoping it doesn't turn into some conspiracy or flame war thread. I'm really just curious if anyone has ever used these or heard anything about them. I may just be being naive, but I can see how a program like this is feasable. To me though it just seems like a scam (why make it public and if you're making that playing poker you don't need to sell this thing for $60) Any thoughts?http://www.pokerbot-pro.com/
auotmated poker
Started by brando, Mar 28 2005 11:12 PM
5 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 28 March 2005 - 11:12 PM
#2
Posted 29 March 2005 - 03:28 AM
it's scam.
back for kramit
#3
Posted 29 March 2005 - 03:52 AM
:think:
#4
Posted 29 March 2005 - 07:13 AM
Scam, no bot can prevent bad beats for starters. I won't even get into the rest, I was laughing at most the stuff. It's kind of like that book they were selling for Party Poker, how to read the RNG. HIlarious.
#5
Posted 29 March 2005 - 07:42 AM
Definitely a scam - you would be much better off getting a pattern mapper instead
#6
Posted 29 March 2005 - 07:59 AM
I agree that it's very likely a scam. If it wasn't, I'm pretty sure it would be cheating. I can't imagine using this. I like poker. Sometimes I hate it, I guess, but poker is supposed to be fun. It's certainly more fun than most of mundane tasks I perform on a daily basis. While it is about winning money, I still love to play. NikkiP.S. I like your new avatar, wrto.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users









