ok emergency freak out!!.......... nvmd.

as im writing this my hands are shaking...my UB table is rigged and this is why. 30-40 str8 hands where neither I, nor the board have a card lower than a 9..the other players either. im raising every hand and getting broadways quads or boats and Im down 80 bucks...I swear if anyone wants to witness this. its table Dekla 2/4 limit holdem.,

• Replies 200
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

as im writing this my hands are shaking...my UB table is rigged and this is why. 30-40 str8 hands where neither I, nor the board have a card lower than a 9..the other players either. im raising every hand and getting broadways quads or boats and Im down 80 bucks...I swear if anyone wants to witness this.  its table Dekla 2/4 limit holdem.,
Haha, I did this too when I stumbled into one of those tables.

why do they even put these two fucking games together. ive been playing online for 2 years and Ive never even heard of royal holdem..I was multitabling for the bonus and all of a sudden I notice I keep getting monster hands cracked. and I dont see a single fucking 8 or 2 in the game...i was already down like 100 when I started to freak...and the other assholes at my table didnt even tell me when I freaked out about this happening...so so gay.probably the stupidist poker related thing ive done in my life.

why do they even put these two fucking games together.  ive been playing online for 2 years and Ive never even heard of royal holdem..I was multitabling for the bonus and all of a sudden I notice I keep getting monster hands cracked.  and I dont see a single fucking  8 or 2 in the game...i was already down like 100 when I started to freak...and the other assholes at my table didnt even tell me when I freaked out about this happening...so so gay.probably the stupidist poker related thing ive done in my life.
Oh my God, you're serious.HEH