Does anyone know if http://www.buypokerc...hips-2.htm#paul are legit Paulsons or are they just an imitation.Thanks
buy-poker chips paulsons?
Started by jtwoms, Aug 27 2005 09:39 AM
6 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 27 August 2005 - 09:39 AM
It's like technology, versus horse.
#2
Posted 27 August 2005 - 10:05 AM
they're real. I've done business with them before and they've given nothing but the best service and quality. They're a great site and I would recommend anyone willing to put the money into chips to this site.
#3 Guest_Anonymous_*
Posted 27 August 2005 - 11:28 AM
nice avaitar ... lewis black rulesmatt
#4
Posted 27 August 2005 - 11:41 AM
jtwoms said:
Does anyone know if http://www.buypokerc...hips-2.htm#paul are legit Paulsons or are they just an imitation.Thanks
#5
Posted 27 August 2005 - 12:42 PM
alf13 said:
jtwoms said:
Does anyone know if http://www.buypokerc...hips-2.htm#paul are legit Paulsons or are they just an imitation.Thanks
#6
Posted 27 August 2005 - 12:56 PM
I hate those Trademark Paulsons (From 5-Star). Get the new Pharaohs that Greg made. Check out chiptalk.net
#7
Posted 27 August 2005 - 02:14 PM
http://www.sportsnch...ulsonchips.htmlthis site has the chips for a few dollars cheaper and has free shipping. In my opinion the chips are really nice but i would rather buy a custom made set from a site like pokerchips.com if I was spending a dollar a chip
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users









