Poker Beginner Questions: Pros & Novices Welcome!

Hey Forum,I've just started getting involved into poker and I have much to learn.I posted a thread few days ago about my big step into the poker world here, feel free to give it a read!Like I said previously, I'm pretty new to poker and as a learning player, several questions spring up while playing and studying poker.Not surprisingly, a good portion of the questions I have are basic/novice and the answer to those questions are rarely answered since they are at that level.I want this thread to be a place where beginners, such as myself, can freely ask questions and be answered by more experienced players.Note to the beginners: Feel free to ask questions even if you think they are very basic, I'm sure another person is wanting to know as well.Note to the experienced players: Work to help the beginners with constructive criticism without looking down on them or condescending.Alright with all that said, I'm going to start off with a few questions.Thanks for everyone's support and comments! :club:Questions1.) What do I do when there is a guy who is constantly stealing my blinds? ( $0.02/$0.04 NL Hold'em)

• He raises me when I'm SB, BB, and because I don't have position or decent cards I have to fold every time
  • I know I shouldn't tilt because of that, but I don't know what to do rather than fold.
  • If I call him (which I've done :/) After the flop, I check, he raises and if don't hit, I have to fold.
  • If I raise he folds sometimes, but I can't always raise and hope I have him beat.

2.) What should I do when there are people that are calling stations? (calls a lot of raises almost always down to the river)

• I know I should bluff less and play tighter, but by how much?
  • I can't tell if this is an advantage to me to maximize profit or disadvantage cause I can't bluff him/her

3.) How do I access bet sizing? ( $0.02/$0.04 NL Hold'em)

• Is it based on player or current pot size?