I play at eurobet currently, but have been shopping around for a new site. I have come across gamesgrid.com, but it seems too good to be true. 1000% bonus and a pay to play program... I want to try it out, but the site seems really small. Has anyone here tried it? can you give me some feedback?-k_squared
anyone played at gamesgrid? (looking for reviews)
Started by k_squared, May 20 2005 11:50 AM
4 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 20 May 2005 - 11:50 AM
#2
Posted 20 May 2005 - 12:17 PM
search the forum, there have been numerous discussions about the site
#3
Posted 20 May 2005 - 06:36 PM
The site is legit. I started playing there a few days ago, and am already earning the bonus. Would be nice to get more players since traffic is kinda slow, but I would definitely sign up. (Feel free to put me as a referral too :wink: ) (Name's the same as this one.)
#4
Posted 21 May 2005 - 01:16 AM
Ive been playing there since it opened. The only complaints i have with the site are that the traffic is low, but thats only cause the site is new. I went there for the bonus and have likely found a permanent home. The bonus may be tough to clear if you play real low limits, but if you play 2/4 or up it'll be a breeze. If you choose to sign up, do it thru the link in my sig :wink:
#5
Posted 21 May 2005 - 05:49 AM
Positives:wide range of games - triple draw, razz, dealer's choice + the usual stuffA bonus that is paid in parts dailyA VFP program that is exceptional if you play limit pokerNegatives:slow traffic - this can improvegames in limit hold'em are currently tightsoftware may run slow after a couple hours multitabling - some premier sites also have this problemI like the site. I only play elsewhere due to the slow traffic. If there were more players, all my bankroll would go there. That's mainly due to the VFP program which I'm profiting from, but they do have an impressive range of cash games.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users









