So, I Haven't Played In A While (part Deux)

Part one can be seen at the following link, but it probably doesn't contain a lot that's pertinent to this thread (except why I left poker to begin with)....http://www.fullcontactpoker.com/poker-foru...howtopic=115470Anyway, I've been thinking a lot over the last month or so about playing again. I'm a full time college student with a couple of good part time jobs. I'm looking at depositing about 100 on Full Tilt to play NL cash games and rebuild a working bankroll.What I'm curious about is how the game has changed since the ban on internet poker was instituted. Is TAG and/or LAG still the most profitable style to play? I've heard the play is a lot tighter...but is it smarter?I'll probably start with .05/.10 NL and work up from there. If anyone would like to speak with me extensively and/or privately, you can PM me your AIM or MSN name. I appreciate any help I can get to make any strategical transition easier and quicker.

If you are low-limit NL cash grinding, the best place to get insight and thought is most definitely the new challenge thread in Gen Poker.weeeeeee

Welcome back.IMO the best way to make money at games as low as $10 NL is to let people overbet into you a bunch and just call mostly, or minraise (minraise will be big on their huge bets)