Micro Sng Dilemma

Hello folks, newbie reporting for knowledge! :-)First of all, being a newbie, I apologize in advance if this isn't the correct forum to post in. That being said, here's my dilemma:I've played quite a bit of 2+0.25$ at Full Tilt Poker, and think I have enough played to draw a few conclusions about my game.The problem is that it's not quite obvious which ones to draw.Attached to this post is a graph showing my first 700 or so SNG's at the 2+0.25$ level.Can any of you smart guys say anything useful about it, or do I need to get more data?Thanks in advanceNathraxpost-57978-1299339690_thumb.jpg

Hello folks, newbie reporting for knowledge! :-)First of all, being a newbie, I apologize in advance if this isn't the correct forum to post in. That being said, here's my dilemma:I've played quite a bit of 2+0.25$ at Full Tilt Poker, and think I have enough played to draw a few conclusions about my game.The problem is that it's not quite obvious which ones to draw.Attached to this post is a graph showing my first 700 or so SNG's at the 2+0.25$ level.Can any of you smart guys say anything useful about it, or do I need to get more data?Thanks in advanceNathraxpost-57978-1299339690_thumb.jpg
You are winning. Its a small sample but its pretty safe to say you can beat this level. Move up. Play at least 1000 sngs at the next level. If you find similar results then move up again. Only advice I can give you is not to get too into your data. It will mess with you. Just focus on playing your best game and everything will work out.

Looks pretty good. Not sure what your dilemma is. What kind of conclusion are you trying to come to? Do you want to move up? Obviously if you have the roll to support it, you definitely should.GL!