A Few General Questions About Limit

Hi guys,I've just started experimenting with limit. I have a few general things I've been wondering about since I started playing. I haven't read anything on limit yet so these are pretty basic questions and I apologize for that. 1. Should I bet draws like the nut flush draw on every street since I am always going to have odds to draw to it even if I am raised?2. How does limit effect implied odds hands like suited connectors and small pairs? Do they go down in value preflop or can I still raise them?3. How loose/tight should I be calling 3-bets/4-bets preflop as often I am getting good pot odds?4. How much does position matter in limit? I feel less concerned about playing OOP with marginal hands in limit since I know I can check-call cheaply.5. I keep seeing people randomly float with overs to the board. I don't think this can be very profitable in the long run unless they are getting something like 10:1. Is there something I don't know or is it just because I've been trying .05/.10?6. How often should I be making continuation bets against 1 or 2 opponents? I kinda feel like I need to pull it back in limit since my continuation bets have less fold equity.