Its The Wsop Me,1st Hand. 4 People Ahead Of You Go All In U Got Aa. Call?

you are at the wsop main event. its the first hand of the tourney and the first 4 people ahead of you go all in. you look dawn and see pocket aces...what do you do?If its a cash game I call 100% of the time, but in the first hand of a ME I fold. I figure that against all 4 player ahead of me not to mention anyone behind me that might call, i am not favored to win. in such a long tourny i dont think risking all my chips is worth 4x the starting stck when i will bust out most of the time.

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I get so excited that I get a little wood. Well the guy next to me is staring at me, so I need to relieve myself. I can't wait because this is my first time since I stopped using extenze so I want to enjoy this one for real. I call up my hooker friend, Betty. She's like OMG yes meet me in Room 302 at the IP. I'm like, babe that's so far away but I guess I have to if I want to get rid of this thing. After doing my thing I return to find out that my hand was folded 2 hours and 14 minutes ago, so my suggestion is to not fall for your temptations.

I get so excited that I get a little wood. Well the guy next to me is staring at me, so I need to relieve myself. I can't wait because this is my first time since I stopped using extenze so I want to enjoy this one for real. I call up my hooker friend, Betty. She's like OMG yes meet me in Room 302 at the IP. I'm like, babe that's so far away but I guess I have to if I want to get rid of this thing. After doing my thing I return to find out that my hand was folded 2 hours and 14 minutes ago, so my suggestion is to not fall for your temptations.
what?
Andy Rooney?