Jesus Jones this ones lasting a while. Havn't had a rush of cards in what seems like forever, and my last winning session only lasted one day! Er, it may just seem that way. Feels like losing streaks last alot longer than the winning ones. Or is it just me?

yup, it makes you feel sick. You feel like you are not as good as you thought you were etc. Don't worry about it if you play well it will turn around. You just have to expect the losing streak/bad nights to come, they are part of the game. How long has the streak been?

Well, this particular one has been a little over a week. I've been playing full-time with a sufficiant bankroll for about 5 months. This streak has lasted almost two weeks and is testing the hell out of my patience. I used to play $1/2 but I just recently built up $1,000 and decided to move up to $2/4. Right when I get my feet wet and start raking some big pots I get in on a bad losing streak. I only have about $500 left! But I know it wont last forever...they never do. Just feels like they last longer."Time flies when you're having fun." type deal.

Yah it's a horrible feeling, we all know how it goes.My adice is to stick tight and play solid wrto.... it'll come back around. Everyone knows the worst thing you can do when you are in a rut is to loosen up and play more hands.... just be smart and play the hands the way you should and you'll be out before you know it! Best of luck!