Hero is dealt [ 6 :club: 6 :heart: 7 :heart: 5 :spade: ]Hero has $5, villain same. No reads at all on him. Well not totally true, in like 20 hands he hasn't gotten out of line seemingly.6max 5plo 4handed1 foldHero raises to 0.151 foldBB callsFlop [ 9 :heart: 7 :spade: 5 :heart: ]($0.30)BB checksHero bets 0.20BB calls 0.20Turn [ 9 :heart: 7 :spade: 5 :heart: ] [ 5 :club: ]($0.70)BB checksHero bets 0.50BB raises to $1.00uh?Hero calls 0.50River [ 9 :heart: 7 :spade: 5 :heart: ] [ 5 :club: ] [ Q :club: ]($2.70)BB bets $2.40Hero?

zero value in raising, maybe really thin value in calling.you have the worst full house possible. if he's tight i could see folding here. barring real reads id just call.

ugh that river bet size looks horrible. i mean i still probably call but crap we are nailed here a bunch i think, i would pray villain is a total newb and has just 2 pair or a set but that is kind of unlikely. I just hate to fold a boat man. I mean we don't beat a ton, so i could see with reads laying this down but i have a very hard time getting away from this hand

Maybe villan is excited about the straight he flopped?
he would be calling the preflop bet with a god awful hand then. And I just don't think most players are check calling there flopped st8 when they flush draw is showing. even a total donk knows they need to protect against the flush when they flop the current nuts
even a total donk knows they need to protect against the flush when they flop the current nuts