Banged Brandi In Niagra?

So I dont post here anymore but this one got me to come on by. Micon from NWP says you had your way with 'Brandi' in Niagra. Want to spill some beans? Im sure more details will follow. Pre or post Lori? That might be under the belt. Really this is just a heads up for the rumors that are coming your way, which im sure you will want to address. Not sure I believe any of it.

• Replies 123
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Maybe you should visit the internet before you think you know whats happening.
Yea sorry, this is my first time on the internet.

Whenever anyone mentions Brandi, I get an image in my head of a bullet wound that has been left unattended, and is filled with infectious goo the beginnings of gangrene, and may be getting maggots on it. And I try to decide which I'd rather stick my **** into, and I can't decide. The bullet wound wouldn't look as good, but it would be cleaner.

Having read the David Sklansky thread over in General Poker, I'll just say...Please pass the brain bleach and a scrub brush.

Having read the David Sklansky thread over in General Poker, I'll just say...Please pass the brain bleach and a scrub brush.
LOL

Not commenting on this is probably the best course DN can take, especially if it's true. I'm just going to assume it's not because I don't want to imagine it... Seriously, what is with all these poker pros banging this mediocre looking headcase? Don't you guys have money? Doesn't that translate to better looking chicks? I mean, hell, I think Paul Magriel could do better than Brandi.- TR

Not commenting on this is probably the best course DN can take, especially if it's true. I'm just going to assume it's not because I don't want to imagine it... Seriously, what is with all these poker pros banging this mediocre looking headcase? Don't you guys have money? Doesn't that translate to better looking chicks? I mean, hell, I think Paul Magriel could do better than Brandi.- TR